Add to Favorites
| Set as homepage
BeiJing : 4:15       New York : 15:15       London : 20:15       Berlin : 21:15
 
PCB Solutions
CAD/CAM/CAE Solutions
UPS Solutions
3D Printer CubeX
Security Solutions
Composites Solutions
Oil/Gas Solutions
IT Network Solutions
Control Panel Design
Mold and Die Design
 
    Contact us
Tel: +65-6565 6156
Fax: +65-6562 4140
Email: qtechonline@singnet.com.sg
Address: 71 Toh Guan Road East
                 #04-07 TCH Techcentre
                 Singapore 608598
  Solutions
Control Panel Design
 

Electrical Engineering Solutions

QTECH Group's service teams have become an integrated part of our marketing strategy. We provide experienced service technicians and design engineers who are always ready to service and design your need respectively. Our services are briefly listed as below;

     - Power system design and fabrication
     - Power system integration
     - Power system problem solving and consultancy
     - On-site testing and installation
     - Generator set control panel wiring and installation
     - Generator set repair, servicing and maintenance
     - Control panel and cabinet customization
     - After-sales service, maintenance and overhaul

Back
 
Copyright © Qtech Integrated (S) Pte Ltd All rights reserved.