Add to Favorites
| Set as homepage
BeiJing : 12:28       New York : 23:28       London : 4:28       Berlin : 5:28
 
PCB Solutions
CAD/CAM/CAE Solutions
UPS Solutions
3D Printer CubeX
Security Solutions
Composites Solutions
Oil/Gas Solutions
IT Network Solutions
Control Panel Design
Mold and Die Design
 
    Contact us
Tel: +65-6565 6156
Fax: +65-6562 4140
Email: qtechonline@singnet.com.sg
Address: 71 Toh Guan Road East
                 #04-07 TCH Techcentre
                 Singapore 608598
  Global Networks
QTECH Group
 
 QTECH INTEGRATED (S) PTE LTD                           Singapore
 Industrial Solutions     
 71, Toh Guan Road East #04-07 TCH Techcentre Singapore 608598
 Tel: +65-6565 6156  Fax: +65-6562 4140

 
 QTECH CIRCUITS CO., LTD                                   Shenzhen China
 PCB Solutions
 No. 82 Yuansheng Road Longguan District Shenzhen China
 Tel: +86-755-84862958 Fax: +86-755-84863158

 
 QTECH SOFTWARE CO., LTD                                   Beijing China
 CAD/CAM/CAE Solutions
 No. A1 Gaobeidian East Road Chaoyang District Beijing China
 Tel: +86-10-85619203 Fax: +86-10-85619203

 
 QTECH COMPOSITES CO., LTD                               Suzhou China 
 Composites Solutions
 No. 26 Qinghua Road High-tech District Suzhou China
 Tel: +86-512-66168799 Fax: +86-512-65396229

 
 QTECH ASIA GAS CO., LTD                                      Danyang China 
 Oil/Gas Equipments Solutions
 No. 8 Dongjin Road Yanling Town Danyang City Jiangsu China
 Tel: +86-511-86869168 Fax: +86-511-86862989
 
Copyright © Qtech Integrated (S) Pte Ltd All rights reserved.